Materiaux pour les plateaux de table et les socles de stand

POUR LES PLATEAUX DE TABLE ET LES SOCLES DE STAND

Décors HPL

Les plateaux de table et les bases en bois des banquettes ainsi que certains produits personnalisés / comptoirs de bar, étagères, armoires, lits / peuvent être fabriqués à partir de panneaux HPL. Les panneaux stratifiés sont faciles à nettoyer et à entretenir. Nous proposons des panneaux HPL mats standard /hêtre, cerisier, chêne, noir, noyer et autres décors/ et des panneaux HPL brillants /noir, blanc, rouge et autres couleurs/. Vous pouvez voir ci-dessous les décors de base /la couleur du matériel peut varier de celle qui est affichée sur votre bureau/.
POUR LES PLATEAUX DE TABLE ET LES SOCLES DE STAND

WILSONART Décors rétro HPL

WILSONART Retro collection is a perfect choice for American 50's tables or bar counters. The Boomerang patterns are typical for the 1950's. Check out the beautiful colours! Table tops and wooden bases of the booths as well as some custom products /bar counters, shelves, wardrobes, beds/ can be produced out of HPL boards. Laminated boards are easy to clean and easy to take care of.Please, contact us about minimum quantities and delivery times for this collection.
POUR LES PLATEAUX DE TABLE ET LES SOCLES DE STAND

DEKODUR Décors métalliques HPL

Les plateaux de table et les bases en bois des banquettes ainsi que certains produits personnalisés / comptoirs de bar, étagères, armoires, lits / peuvent être fabriqués à partir de panneaux HPL. Les panneaux stratifiés sont faciles à nettoyer et à entretenir. Consultez la collection de base des décors HPL de DEKODUR, qui comprend des décors en aluminium, en acier inoxydable, en or ou en laiton, entre autres. Vous pouvez voir ci-dessous les décors de base /la couleur du matériel peut varier de celle qui est affichée sur votre bureau/.
POUR LES PLATEAUX DE TABLE ET LES SOCLES DE STAND

Bois teinté teinté

Les parties en bois de nos produits peuvent avoir une finition différente. Nous proposons du hêtre, du cerisier, du chêne, du blanc, du noir et différentes nuances de brun. Chaque pièce de bois peut avoir un aspect différent avec la même teinture, en raison de sa structure naturelle, de légères déviations de couleur ou d'un changement de texture. Nous pouvons utiliser des teintes personnalisées. Vous pouvez voir ci-dessous notre collection de base de teinture pour bois sur contreplaqué de hêtre /la couleur du matériau peut varier de celle qui est affichée sur votre ordinateur.

Matériaux de rembourrage

Matériaux de rembourrage

Vinyle INGA

Choisissez parmi différents types de matériaux de rembourrage. Nous avons une large sélection de vinyles mats, brillants et pailletés, typiques de l'époque des années 50 américaines. Nous produisons également des tissus d'ameublement ou des matériaux sur mesure. Les couleurs du matériel peuvent varier par rapport à celles qui s'affichent sur votre bureau.Cuirette de haute qualité adaptée aux environnements difficiles comme les bars, les cafés et les restaurants /120 000 Martindale/. Sa structure de surface présente de petites rides.
Matériaux de rembourrage

Vinyle flitter

Vinyle scintillant typique pour les dîners américains des années 50. Il convient aux restaurants, cafés et bars / 40 000 Martindale/. Il a une surface lisse. FLITTER est ignifuge.
Matériaux de rembourrage

Vinyle lack

Le LACK est le vinyle brillant le plus populaire pour les produits américains des années 50. Il convient aux restaurants, cafés et bars /50 000 Martindale/. Il a une surface lisse et brillante. Le LACK est ignifuge.
Matériaux de rembourrage

Vinyle Gazebo

Le GAZEBO est un cuir artificiel de haute qualité adapté aux environnements difficiles comme les bars, les cafés et les restaurants. Sa finition de surface rappelle celle d'un cuir. Il est résistant au feu / BS 5852, BS 7176"1995, UNI ISO 3795, M2, etc.

Finition métallique

Les pièces métalliques de nos produits peuvent être chromées ou revêtues de poudre. Nous avons en stock les nuances et couleurs de revêtement par poudre suivantes : noir (RAL 9005), argent (RAL 9006), blanc (RAL 9003), rouge (RAL 3020), vert (RAL 6029), bleu (RAL 5005), gris (RAL 9006), brun (RAL 8011), cuivre antique, orange et or. Nous pouvons commander, à votre demande, différentes nuances de revêtement en poudre selon l'échelle RAL. Veuillez calculer avec une augmentation de prix en fonction de la quantité de produits commandés. Les couleurs des matériaux peuvent varier par rapport à celles qui s'affichent sur votre ordinateur.

Shopping cart

close
close
Commencez à taper pour voir les produits que vous recherchez.

beton365bet.com - Benjabet -
Bahsegel giriş
Scroll To Top
Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site Web. En naviguant sur ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Materials for table tops and boot bases

FOR TABLE TOPS AND BOOTH BASE

HPL Decor

Table tops and wooden bases of the booths as well as some custom products /bar counters, shelves, wardrobes, beds/ can be produced out of HPL boards. Laminated boards are easy to clean and easy to take care of. We offer standard mat HPL boards /beech, cherry, oak, black, walnut and other decors/ and shiny HPL boards /black, white, red, and other colours/. Below you can see basic decors /colour of the material can vary from the one shown on your desktop/.
FOR TABLE TOPS AND BOOTH BASE

Wilsonart retro decors HPL

WILSONART Retro collection is a perfect choice for American 50's tables or bar counters. The Boomerang patterns are typical for the 1950's. Check out the beautiful colours! Table tops and wooden bases of the booths as well as some custom products /bar counters, shelves, wardrobes, beds/ can be produced out of HPL boards. Laminated boards are easy to clean and easy to take care of.Please, contact us about minimum quantities and delivery times for this collection.
FOR TABLE TOPS AND BOOTH BASE

Dekodur metal decors HPL

Table tops and wooden bases of the booths as well as some custom products /bar counters, shelves, wardrobes, beds/ can be produced out of HPL boards. Laminated boards are easy to clean and easy to take care of. Check out the basic metal collection of HPL decors from DEKODUR, which includes aluminium decors, stainless steel decors, gold or brass decors and others. Below you can see basic decors /colour of the material can vary from the one shown on your desktop/.
FOR TABLE TOPS AND BOOTH BASE

Stained wood

Wooden parts of our products can have different finish. We offer beech, cherry, oak, white, black, and different shades of brown finish. Each piece of wood can look differently with the same stain, because of its natural structure, minor colour deviations or change of texture. We can use custom shades of stain. Below you can see our basic collection of wooden stain on beech plywood /colour of the material can vary from the one shown on your desktop/.

Upholstery materials

UPHOLSTERY MATERIALS

Inga vinyl

Choose from different types of upholstery materials. We have a wide selection of mat, shiny and glittery vinyl, typical for American 50´s era. We also produce upholstery in fabrics or custom materials. Colours of the material can vary from the one shown on your desktop.High quality leatherette suitable for heavy-duty environment like bars, cafés and restaurants /120 000 Martindale/. Its surface structure has little wrinkles.
UPHOLSTERY MATERIALS

Vinyl Flitter

Glittery vinyl typical for American 50´s diners. It is suitable for restaurants, cafés and bars / 40 000 Martindale/. It has a smooth surface. FLITTER is fire-retardant.
UPHOLSTERY MATERIALS

Vinyl lack

LACK is the most popular shiny vinyl for American 50´s products. It is suitable for restaurants, cafés and bars /50 000 Martindale/. It has a smooth shiny surface. LACK is fire-retardant.
UPHOLSTERY MATERIALS

Vinyl Gazebo

GAZEBO is a high-quality artificial leather suitable for heavy-duty environment like bars, cafés and restaurants. Its surface finish reminds of a leather surface. It is fire-proof / BS 5852, BS 7176“1995, UNI ISO 3795, M2, etc./.

Metal Finish

Metal parts of our products can have chromed or powder coated finish. We have in stock the following powder coating shades and colours: black (RAL 9005), silver (RAL 9006), white (RAL 9003), red (RAL 3020), green (RAL 6029), blue (RAL 5005), grey (RAL 9006), brown (RAL 8011), antique copper, orange and gold. We can order different shades of powder coating according to the RAL scale upon your request. Please, calculate with a price increase depending on the quantity of products ordered. Colours of the material can vary from the one shown on your desktop.

Shopping cart

close
close
Start typing to see products you are looking for.

beton365bet.com - Benjabet -
Bahsegel giriş
Scroll To Top
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.